diciembre 09, 2020

20th ICOMOS General Assembly

Resolution 20GA 2020/23

Dear ICOMOS Members,

We are pleased to inform you of the results in the second round of voting for the elections at the 20th ICOMOS General Assembly - election of the President, Secretary General and Treasurer, the approval of accounts and the Resolutions from agenda items 6-3 to 6-7.

Voting Platform 2 was open 24h from 7 December at 14:00 CET to 8 December at 14:00 CET. The Secretariat responded to all demands for assistance received on time and has no information about voting members unable to exercise their vote.

691 votes out of 945 possible votes were cast, that is a 73.12 % participation – with the following result.

The candidates for the positions of President, Secretary General and Treasurer have all been elected to these positions :

President of l'ICOMOS: Teresa Patricio (Belgium)

Secretary General: Mario Santana (Canada)

Treasurer: Pamela Jerome (USA)

No hay comentarios.: